Staff Directory


Principal - Mr. Gerry Gaudet

Assistant Principal - Mrs. Sara Martin

Administrative Assistant III - Mrs. Shelly Tuck

Administrative Assistant II - Mrs. Kayla Daubert


Mme Jeanne Duvette

Mme Bhari Rovere

Mrs. Lauren Southwick

Grade One

Mme Cécilia Erison

Mme Laurence Fonderflick

Mrs. Candi Govender

Mrs. Judith Randle

Grade Two

Ms. Cassandra Bollinger

Mme Cécilia Erison

Mrs. Sandra Lawson

Mrs. Susanne McArthur

Mme Amanda Yost

Grade Three

Mme Deborah Crawford

Mrs. Sarah Hansen

Mme Robyn Weisbrot

Mrs. Margo Wheller

Mrs. Jeanne Wright

Grade Four

Mme Dayna Diller

Mrs. Dawn Dostaler

Mrs. Tasha Royer

Mme Robyn Weisbrot

Learning Support Staff

Learning Support - Mr. Andrew Lawson

Learning Support - Mrs. Maxine Wilton

CDA - Mrs. Stephanie Lilly

Learning Assistant Staff

Mrs. Dawn Bartelds

Mme Louise Belair

Mrs. Bev Hampson

Mrs. Sherri Mix

Mrs. Sonnie Motz

Mrs. Jolene Steele

Learning Commons, Music, Technology

Learning Commons Facilitator - Mrs. Andrea Krisandova

Music Teacher - Mrs. Cathy Brown

Music Teacher - Mrs. Sue Harvie

School Technologist - Mr. Nick Schraml

Building Maintenance

Head Building Operator - Mrs. Tina Branscombe

Day Time Caretaker - Mrs. Marigold Nafura

Building Operator - Mr. Archie Francisco

Land Acknowledgment

Rocky View Schools would like to acknowledge the land and recognize all the Indigenous Peoples whose footprints have marked these lands from time immemorial. Together, we can learn and honour the Ways of Knowing of Indigenous Peoples for all future generations.